Twenty-nine Days Later

Hello, lovelies!

I’m not sure if it’s just me; but boy, did 29 days pass us by just like that?!

Having had my heart filled with so much family love & stomach filled with so much glorious food (oh HI caloriesssss, we meet again!), I could never imagine a better 1st Syawal! I hope yours was just as great, no matter where you may be.

With that, I’d like to wish all Muslim brothers & sisters:

Also, I’d like to announce that I’ll be on a hiatus for a month and will not be updating this space. I’d like to soak myself in all of the Eid’s joyousness and to focus on my Pursuit of Academic Happyness lol.

Meantime…….. after a few days of Eid, I know some might not be able to look at another ketupat or stomach another piece of Beef Rendang. Take charge of the kitchen, pick a recipe from CP at Home and get busy!

PS: You can still reach me on my Instagram, email or Twitter.

With generous dollops of Eid-lovin’, Su


Leave a comment

Filed under Message

Leave a Reply

